Mintu President & Golam GS in Sherpur  Municipality 

 Totfazzal Hossain, Sherpur 134 Time View :
Update : Saturday, June 25, 2022

Tri-annual conference of Awami League of Sherpur municipality was held on Friday afternoon,(June 24) in the hall room of Town Club Public Library Honors College under Sherpur upazila of Bogura district.
Bogura District Awami League President Sherpu Upazila Parishad Chairman Alhaj Mojibur Rahman Majnu addressed the function as the chief guest under the chairmanship of town Awami League president and heroic freedom fighter Alhaj Maqbool Hossain. The program was inaugurated by Sherpur Upazila Awami League President Ad Alhaj Golam Farooq.
Town Awami League General Secretary Ad Rezaul Karim Majnu directed the function.
Upazila Awami League General Secretary. Sultan Mahmud. Special guest speakers were Bogura District Awami League Vice President Pradeep Kumar Roy, Freedom Fighter Affairs Secretary Anisuzzaman Mintu, Office Secretary Al Razi Jewel, Industrial Affairs Secretary Tapan Chakraborty, Member Imran Hossain Ribon, Ashraful Islam Muntu, Sherpur Upazila Awami League Vice President Munshi Saiful Bari. Ad Ilias Uddin Mintu, SM Hafizul Islam, Vice Chairman of Upazila Parishad Alhaj Shah Jamal Siraji, President of Upazila Sechchasebak League Rezaul Karim Siplop, President of Upazila Chhatra League Arifur Rahman Shuvo spoke in the meeting.
In the second phase of the conference without competition,Sarwar Rahman Mintu President & Md.Golam Hossain were elected general secretary of Sherpur Municipality of Bogura district.
Print Friendly, PDF & Email

More News of this category