Inauguration ceremony of Sherpur Press Club has been completed

 Tofazzal Hossain, Sherpur 206 Time View :
Update : Tuesday, March 8, 2022

In-inauguration ceremony of the newly elected executive committee of Sherpur Press Club has been completed at the hall of Sherpur Upazila under the chairmanship of Md Abdus Sattar.
Heroic freedom fighter Md. Alhaj Habibar Rahman,Member of Parliament (Sherpur-Dhanut) Constituency, Bogura 5 was present as the chief guest on the occasion. Editor of Daily Karotoa Md Mozammel Haque Lalru, Upazila Executive Officer Md. Moynul Islam, Officer-in-Charge Md. Shahidul Islam, Municipal Mayor Alhaj Jane Alam Khoka were present as special guests in the meeting.
Daily Karotoya Editor Mozammel Haque Lalu made them oath of Press Club Newly Elected Committee President Nimai Ghosh, Vice President Sabuj Chowdhury, General Secretary Abdul Mannan, Joint-Secretary Utpal Malakar, Office Secretary Shahidul Islam Shaon, Literary Secretary Abdul Wadud, Executive Member Md. Abdul Alim, Md. Jahangir  Islam, Md Shahjamal Kamal,Ashok Sarkar.
Besides, Sherpur Government DJ High School Headmaster Md. Akhter Uddin, Sherpur Town Colony AJ High School Headmaster Sudhindranath Roy, Journalist Tofail Ahmed, Abdul Hamid, Zaher, Journalist Ershad Hossain, Journalist Imran Hossain Daily Asia’s own journalist Tofazzal Hossain and Ayub Ali were also present on the occasion in the function.
Print Friendly, PDF & Email

More News of this category