In Thakurgaon, BFF has selected 15 players

Thakurgaon district representative 806 Time View :
Update : Friday, February 12, 2021

In Thakurgaon, district-based under-15 football players were selected on behalf of the Bangladesh Football Federation. The selection process was held at the Government Boys High School ground on Friday.

Coaches Abdul Wahab and Mehedi Hasan Siddiqui, selected by the Bangladesh Football Federation, selected the players. District Football Association President Prabir Kumar Gupta Bua, General among others was present at the occasion
Secretary Monirul Huda Helal, former president of DFA Mizanur Rahman Chowdhury, general secretary of Journalist Welfare Trust Shaheen Ferdous, former players and referees Hasanuzzaman Biplob, Joynal Abedin and officials and players of football academies of different upazilas of the district were present.

Later, more than one and a half hundred players took part in the selection, but out of them, 16 players were selected. Later, on February 19, the selected players will participate in the second round in Rangpur.

Print Friendly, PDF & Email

More News of this category