Bablu President & Mintu GS

Tofazzal Hossain,Sherpur : 127 Time View :
Update : Saturday, July 30, 2022

Bablu President & Mintu General  Secretary of Sherpur Upazila (BNP) have been elected under Sherpur upazila of Bogura district.
Shahidul Islam Bablu (Pineapple) got 390 votes for the post of president & His opponent Shah Alam Panna (Clock) got 233 votes.
Rafiqul Islam Mintu (Football) got 448 votes for the post of General Secretary &  His opponent Shafiqul Islam Arfan (motor cycle) got 160 votes.
Besides, Abdul Momin got 388 votes and Shafiqul Islam got 338 votes. And they have been elected as the organizing secretary. In this position, the nearest competitor Hasanul Maruf Shimul got 211 votes and Arifur Rahman Milon got 202 votes.
The conference has been held on Saturday (July 30) at the playground of Mahipur Colony Government Primary School of Garidah union under Sherpur Upazila.
Print Friendly, PDF & Email

More News of this category