Formation of Rangpur District Convening Committee of BMSOP

Staff Reporter: 126 Time View
Update : Thursday, September 2, 2021

Under the slogan ‘Teachers for Teachers’, the Bangladesh MPOvukto Shikkhok  Online Porishad(BMSOP) Rangpur District Convening Committee was formed. A 21-member convening committee signed by central president Abu Taleb Sohag and general secretary Rakibul Hasan was announced on September 1.
The committee has Mir Matiur Rahman as convener and Abul Kalam Azad as member secretary and Jim Kabir, Ashraful Islam, Maidul Islam, Nur Alam, Abdul Mannan Sarkar, Mizanur Rahman, Alamgir Mandal, Harun Aur Rashid, Mizanur Rahman (Eng), Saira Begum. Who are the joint convener. Zillur Rahman, Abdul Motaleb, Narjima Begum, Sabia Tabassum, Naimul Islam, Habiba Nasrin, Kamrul Hasan, Rezaul Haque, Enamul Haque were made members.
The committee was announced on the basis of the views of all the teachers in a virtual meeting of the Bangladesh MPOvukto Shikkhok Online Parishod. Ashrafuzzama Hanif, Organizing Secretary of the Central Committee, directed to form a full committee within the next 3 (three) months to play a leading role in realizing the reasonable demands of the teachers.

Print Friendly, PDF & Email

Comment Here :

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

More News Of This Category